Girls Academy Leadership

Director

James Haislip

james@baltimoreceltic.com

Assistant Director

Anthony Adams

anthony@baltimoreceltic.com

Program Director

CJ Gerbes

cjgerbes@verizon.net

Administrative Coordinator

Tiffany Ginski

tiginski@comcast.net

Nicole Weyant

nweyant1@jhmi.edu

Janet Riffe

Director of Coaching 

Mike Griffith

mgriffith@baltimoreunionsc.com

James Haislip

james@baltimoreceltic.com

Director of College Placement

Doy Seabolt

dseabolt@umbc.edu

Becca Volk

coachbecca.cmw@gmail.com

Goalkeeper Staff

Jen Mavis

mavisj@umbc.edu

Tiffany McKee

tmckee2014@gmail.com

Technical Staff

Ashley Myers

Warriorsoccer123@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer

Amber Radtke / Medstar Health

amber.r.radtke@medstar.net

Team Doctor

Dr. Frank Dawson / Medstar Health

888-44 SPORT www.MedStarSportsMed.org

WHITESTACKEDLOGO_edited.png