Boys ECNL Leadership

Director

Barry Stitz

bstitz@archbishopcurley.org

Assistant Director

Pat Crawford

pat@baltimoreceltic.com

Program Director

MIles Vaughn

mvaughn2@umd.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Nicole Weyant

nweyant1@jhmi.edu

Tiffany Ginski

tiginski@comcast.net

Director of Coaching 

Mike Griffith

mgriffith@baltimoreunionsc.com

 

AJ Berry

ajberry@baltimoreceltic.com

Director of College Placement

MIke St. Martin

mike@baltimoreceltic.com

Becca Volk

coachbecca.cmw@gmail.com

Goalkeeper Staff

Phil Saunders

Athletic Trainer

Amber Radtke / Medstar Health

amber.r.radtke@medstar.net

Team Doctor

Dr. Frank Dawson / Medstar Health

888-44 SPORT www.MedStarSportsMed.org

Boys-ECNL-logo_edited.jpg